Customer Reviews

Add A Review


I am a first time car buyer and Patrick made it so easy! I found the perfect car for me as soon as I got there and he made the process simple and easy for me. Highly recommend Patrick to anyone looking for a new Toyota!!!!!!
Aug 24 2018
Reviewed by Taylor M
Great salesman
Josh Jones is an excellent salesman. Very attentive and helpful. I was looking to trade in my 2013 Sienna for a newer certified pre owned and he found me a beautiful 2017 with everything I wanted
Aug 14 2018
Reviewed by Susan Black
Excellent Customer Service
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I would like to thank Josh who help me drive away in a 2015 Toyota Camry SE. I love my car. My credit was not that great but I still got a great car. Also the finance manager Jake was awesome too. Signing paperwork was impressive and quick. I highly recommend purchasing a car at Hendrick Toyota of Wilmington. I will be back to purchase another car! Great customer service.
Apr 1 2018
Reviewed by Shawana
2018 Toyota RAV4 Limited
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
We were in the market for a new Toyota and came to Hendrick Toyota after seeing so many positive reviews on your website. Alex Hoagey was our sales consultant and we could not have asked for a better one. He was not pushy yet very informative, didn’t blow a bunch of smoke up our butts and we felt he was sincere and straightforward. He was extremely knowledgeable and nice. He went above and beyond for us to get what we wanted at the payment we needed. We will go nowhere else and we hope to always do business with Alex. He is truly the best sales consultant we have ever had.
Mar 23 2018
Reviewed by Joseph Sanders and Emmie Eaton
Amazing Customer Service!
My husband and I came in to purchase two used vehicles. Bobby Estill and Jake Scott were wonderful people to work with! They went above and beyond to make sure we were satisfied. Thank You Bobby, Jake and Hendrick’s Toyota for making our purchases a breeze!
Dec 28 2017
Reviewed by Karen Perkins
Outstanding customer service
I was so wary of taking my Highlander into a dealership. This was my first experience. It was outstanding. From start to finish, my experience was excellent. This dealership has exceptional customer service!!! And I also received HONEST service. I would take my vehicle here again without a second thought.
Aug 3 2017
Reviewed by Tammy Drake
Very happy all around
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
We had searched for the right vehicle locally and finally selected Hendrick of Wilmington because they had options online. We were not local and had to negotiate over the phone. Alex was our sales rep, and stuck with us while we negotiated terms. We we able to get everything taken care of over the phone. Once we actually drove down, all paperwork was in order and we were in and out in 1 hour with a new Prius. Couple things to note, our history with sales reps is normally good, Alex was laid back, didn't pressure the sale and stuck with us. So we stuck with him. Also doing things over the phone we didn't have to deal with a sales manager which is sometimes tough. Alex will go to bat for you if you aren't local. Also, i've had a tough time buying cars when it came to the finance guy, and Andy was one of the best in my opinion. Will gladly go back for my Tacoma in 2019 when i can afford one, lol. Big shout out to Alex, and also Andy for a very positive experience.
May 28 2017
Reviewed by Lewis Holloman
Very happy all around
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
We had searched for the right vehicle locally and finally selected Hendrick of Wilmington because they had options online. We were not local and had to negotiate over the phone. Alex was our sales rep, and stuck with us while we negotiated terms. We we able to get everything taken care of over the phone. Once we actually drove down, all paperwork was in order and we were in and out in 1 hour with a new Prius. Couple things to note, our history with sales reps is normally good, Alex was laid back, didn't pressure the sale and stuck with us. So we stuck with him. Also doing things over the phone we didn't have to deal with a sales manager which is sometimes tough. Alex will go to bat for you if you aren't local. Also, i've had a tough time buying cars when it came to the finance guy, and Andy was one of the best in my opinion. Will gladly go back for my Tacoma in 2019 when i can afford one, lol. Big shout out to Alex, and also Andy for a very positive experience.
May 28 2017
Reviewed by Lewis Holloman
Great!!
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I came in and spoke to Willie, best thing that could have happened. I told him about my situation and he was able to get me into a great deal on my 2015 Toyota Camry. It was quick and painless. Exactly what I expected since this is my third Toyota and certainly not my last. Highly recommend to anyone that is looking for a great deal on a great car!!
Mar 29 2017
Reviewed by Rose Meta
AS PAINLESS AS POSSIBLE
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
After being informed my 03 Camry's engine was blown I sat down with Jake Scott and he made the "unplanned" search for a vehicle a breeze.Skip Laskody made the financing equally a breeze.collectively they made the purchase of my 2013 Camry "AS PAINLESS AS POSSIBLE"!
Feb 26 2017
Reviewed by RICK BYRD
©  2018  5640 Market St, Wilmington, NC 28405   
Sales: 910-660-0761  
Service: 910-660-0762