Customer Reviews

Add A Review

Outstanding customer service
I was so wary of taking my Highlander into a dealership. This was my first experience. It was outstanding. From start to finish, my experience was excellent. This dealership has exceptional customer service!!! And I also received HONEST service. I would take my vehicle here again without a second thought.
Aug 3 2017
Reviewed by Tammy Drake
Very happy all around
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
We had searched for the right vehicle locally and finally selected Hendrick of Wilmington because they had options online. We were not local and had to negotiate over the phone. Alex was our sales rep, and stuck with us while we negotiated terms. We we able to get everything taken care of over the phone. Once we actually drove down, all paperwork was in order and we were in and out in 1 hour with a new Prius. Couple things to note, our history with sales reps is normally good, Alex was laid back, didn't pressure the sale and stuck with us. So we stuck with him. Also doing things over the phone we didn't have to deal with a sales manager which is sometimes tough. Alex will go to bat for you if you aren't local. Also, i've had a tough time buying cars when it came to the finance guy, and Andy was one of the best in my opinion. Will gladly go back for my Tacoma in 2019 when i can afford one, lol. Big shout out to Alex, and also Andy for a very positive experience.
May 28 2017
Reviewed by Lewis Holloman
Very happy all around
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
We had searched for the right vehicle locally and finally selected Hendrick of Wilmington because they had options online. We were not local and had to negotiate over the phone. Alex was our sales rep, and stuck with us while we negotiated terms. We we able to get everything taken care of over the phone. Once we actually drove down, all paperwork was in order and we were in and out in 1 hour with a new Prius. Couple things to note, our history with sales reps is normally good, Alex was laid back, didn't pressure the sale and stuck with us. So we stuck with him. Also doing things over the phone we didn't have to deal with a sales manager which is sometimes tough. Alex will go to bat for you if you aren't local. Also, i've had a tough time buying cars when it came to the finance guy, and Andy was one of the best in my opinion. Will gladly go back for my Tacoma in 2019 when i can afford one, lol. Big shout out to Alex, and also Andy for a very positive experience.
May 28 2017
Reviewed by Lewis Holloman
Great!!
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I came in and spoke to Willie, best thing that could have happened. I told him about my situation and he was able to get me into a great deal on my 2015 Toyota Camry. It was quick and painless. Exactly what I expected since this is my third Toyota and certainly not my last. Highly recommend to anyone that is looking for a great deal on a great car!!
Mar 29 2017
Reviewed by Rose Meta
AS PAINLESS AS POSSIBLE
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
After being informed my 03 Camry's engine was blown I sat down with Jake Scott and he made the "unplanned" search for a vehicle a breeze.Skip Laskody made the financing equally a breeze.collectively they made the purchase of my 2013 Camry "AS PAINLESS AS POSSIBLE"!
Feb 26 2017
Reviewed by RICK BYRD
Great Sales Experience with Alex
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I purchased a 4runner with Hendrick Toyota this past weekend. Alex was just the salesman I was looking for. He took his time and was not pushy. Alex was very knowledgeable, answering all questions I had about the vehicle. He was thorough and professional. His services were greatly appreciated and I will recommend him to friends and family. Thanks again Alex!
Dec 27 2016
Reviewed by H. Southerland
prius paint problem
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
after being blown off by one service tech, Jeff Ferraro helped me out with getting my problem to Nick Chinn, the service manager,and Nick Chinn helped solved my paint problem. They are the best.
Aug 16 2016
Reviewed by ken smith
Superb Salesman
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I recently leased a Toyota Tacoma with the help of a truly extraordinary salesman named Brian Gottry. He was so professional and explained every single option throughout the process. He was not only personable but he was so thorough in explaining every detail of the truck. He showed us every option and let us choose what best fit our needs. i would highly recommend you seek out this salesman when looking for your next Toyota purchase
Aug 10 2016
Reviewed by Christopher & Christine Jones
Best car buying experience EVER!
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I'm a tough cookie, i know what i want, when i want it and know exactly how it works...gotta love the internet lol. The point is, i honestly didn't need any of that. Josh and Kurt and Hendricks were hands down amazing. They don't try and highball you plus their vehicles are not marked up stupid high like other car dealerships. They were an absolute pleasure to deal with. Bought a brand new Toyota Highlander XLE for a great price and the overall experience was a breeze and pain-free. WILL FOR SURE BE BACK FOR MY NEXT CAR!! You would be crazy to NOT go to them for your car buying needs. AWESOME. I'd give them a 6 star if i could! :)
May 2 2016
Reviewed by Josh Allen
Multi Point Inspection for used Lexus GX470
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
On 10/12/15 I brought a used Lexus GX470 in for the multi point inspection before purchase from an individual. Sean Marra checked me in and we discussed some of the maintenance items I knew about concerning the vehicle and I inquired about pricing. Very professional and asked all the right questions. Once the vehicle was ready (post inspection), Sylvia Jeffcoat went over the report with me and basically reinforced what I knew already, that the GX was in great shape. Again, very professional and thorough. This was my first visit to the service side of the dealership and I just wanted to compliment them on treating a non-dealership customer like I had bought it there. And thanks to what your technicians didn't find, I now drive a Lexus.
Oct 21 2015
Reviewed by Sean Whaley
©  2017  5640 Market St, Wilmington, NC 28405   
Sales: 910-660-0761  
Service: 910-660-0762  
wbpot