Click here to email to a friend. Click here to print this page.
 
Go
 

Meet Our Staff

Our sales team is here to provide quick and efficient service to make your purchase process simple and enjoyable. If you are looking for a new or used Toyota or other brand of car, truck or SUV, our experienced staff is here to help. Please contact us today to get you in your next vehicle.
MANAGEMENT

MANAGEMENT

Our Management Team
Doug Thompson

Doug Thompson

General Manager

PhotobucketYears of Service

My name is Doug Thompson and I am the General Manager here at Toyota of Wilmington. Whether you are currently our customer or looking into joining our Toyota of Wilmington family, you will find each member of our family professional and courteous. I want to thank you for the opportunity and invite you to e-mail me with any questions, comments or concerns. If you received exceptional service or if we have any areas where we need to improve, I want to know. Call me directly at 910-798-1101 or email dthompson@toyotaofwilmington.com
Paul Quam

Paul Quam

Controller

PhotobucketYears of Service

PQuam@toyotaofwilmington.com

910-791-9735

Jack Morgan

Jack Morgan

Retail Operations Director

PhotobucketYears of Service

JMorgan@toyotaofwilmington.com

910-798-1182

Emerson May

Emerson May

New Vehicle Director

PhotobucketYears of Service

EMay@toyotaofwilmington.com

910-798-1122

Gregg Martella

Gregg Martella

Used Vehicle Manager
Phone: #910-798-1174 Gmartella@toyotaofwilmington.com
Adam Stauffer

Adam Stauffer

Floor Sales Manager

AStauffer@toyotaofwilmington.com

910-791-9735

Finance Managers

Finance Managers

Financing is available for most New and Pre-Owned cars, trucks and SUV's. Stop in today and take advantage of our great programs! At Hendrick Toyota Scion of Wilmington, we are committed to helping you when others have tried and failed. For immediate approval, please contact us or call at 910-791-9735 .
Andrew Harwood

Andrew Harwood

Financial Services Director

AHarwood@toyotaofwilmington.com

910-791-9735

Brenden Halloran

Brenden Halloran

Finance Manager

BHalloran@toyotaofwilmington.com

910-791-9735

Skip Laskody

Skip Laskody

Finance Manager

GLaskody@toyotaofwilmington.com

910-791-1159

Chris Hirt

Chris Hirt

Finance Manager

PhotobucketYears of Service

CHirt@toyotaofwilmington.com

910-798-1152

Clay Smith

Clay Smith

Finance Manager
Direct # 910-794-6417 ccsmith@toyotaofwilmington.com
Service Department

Service Department

At Hendick Toyota Scion of Wilmington, our service department provides repairs and routine maintenance for all makes and models of cars, trucks and SUV models. Stop by today and take advantage of our Service Specials as well!
Jeff Roark

Jeff Roark

Service Director

PhotobucketYears of Service

JRoark@toyotaofwilmington.com

910-798-1132

Brad Allen

Brad Allen

Service Manager

PhotobucketYears of Service

WBAllen@toyotaofwilmington.com

910-7981199

Briana Chesher

Briana Chesher

Service Advisor

BChesher@toyotaofwilmington.com

910-791-9735

Nicholas Chinn

Nicholas Chinn

Service Advisor

NChinn@toyotaofwilmington.com

910-798-1199

Dara Hunter

Dara Hunter

Service Advisor

PhotobucketYears of Service

DHunter@toyotaofwilmington.com

910-798-1199

Sylvia Jeffcoat

Sylvia Jeffcoat

Service Advisor

PhotobucketYears of Service

SJeffcoat@toyotaofwilmington.com

910-798-1199

Sean Marra

Sean Marra

Service Advisor

PhotobucketYears of Service

SMarra@toyotaofwilmington.com

910-798-1199

Christoffer Reid

Christoffer Reid

Service Advisor

PhotobucketYears of Service

CReid@toyotaofwilmington.com

910-798-1199

James Withers

James Withers

Service Advisor

JWithers@toyotaofwilmington.com

910-798-1199

Mark Yandell

Mark Yandell

Service Advisor

PhotobucketYears of Service

MYandell@toyotaofwilmington.com

910-798-1199

Dan Schneider

Dan Schneider

Assistant Service Manager
Direct # 910-794-6420 dschneider@toyotaofwilmington.com
Greg Veasey

Greg Veasey

Assistant Service Manager
Direct # 910-798-1140 gveasey@toyotaofwilmington.com
Jackie McDonough

Jackie McDonough

Assistant Service Manager
jmcdonough@toyotaofwilmington.com
Sales & Leasing Consultants

Sales & Leasing Consultants

At Hendrick Toyota Scion of Wilmington, we offer a large selection of New Toyota and Scion models. Browse through our extensive selection of New and Pre-Owned inventory including the all new Toyota Camry and Scion FR-S. If you have any questions, please contact us or call at 910-791-9735 , and if you don't see your next car listed, we'll get it!
Willie Jackson

Willie Jackson

Senior Sales and Leasing Consultant

PhotobucketYears of Service

Photobucket

WJackson@toyotaofwilmington.com

910-798-1117

Dawn Fromme

Dawn Fromme

Internet Sales & Leasing Consultant

PhotobucketYears of Service

Photobucket

DFromme@toyotaofwilmington.com

910-798-1111

Kris Harman

Kris Harman

Sales & Leasing Consultant

PhotobucketYears of Service

kharman@toyotaofwilmington.com

910-798-1112

Kurt Hartl

Kurt Hartl

Sales & Leasing Consultant

PhotobucketYears of Service

khartl@toyotaofwilmington.com

910-798-1107

Mark Rogers

Mark Rogers

Sales & Leasing Consultant

MRogers@toyotaofwilmington.com

910-791-9735

Peter Strauss

Peter Strauss

Sales & Leasing Consultant

PhotobucketYears of Service

toycertSMALL_zps860979f3scion_ccert_zps8f19908d

PStrauss@toyotaofwilmington.com

910-798-1186

Mike

Mike "Aussie" Const

Sales & Leasing Consultant

MConst@toyotaofwilmington.com

910-798-1144

Andy Fulghum

Andy Fulghum

Sales Consultant
Direct # 910-798-1115 afulghum@toyotaofwilmington.com
Brian Gottry

Brian Gottry

Sales Consultant
Direct # 910-798-1173 bgottry@toyotaofwilmington.com
Bill Jareo

Bill Jareo

Sales Consultant
Direct # 910-794-6419 wjareo@toyotaofwilmington.com
Shea Kirkwood

Shea Kirkwood

Sales Consultant
Direct # 910-798-1124 skirkwood@toyotaofwilmington.com
Blake Hundley

Blake Hundley

Sales Consultant
Direct # 910-794-6416 bhundley@toyotaofwilmington.com
Jessica Smith

Jessica Smith

Sales Consultant
Direct # 910-798-1158 jessmith@toyotaofwilmington.com
Naomi Zovickian

Naomi Zovickian

nzovickian@toyotaofwilmington.com
New & Pre-Owned Inventory Team

New & Pre-Owned Inventory Team

Inventory Department
JJ Miller

JJ Miller

Inventory Director

PhotobucketYears of Service

JoMiller@toyotaofwilmington.com

910-798-1187

Melissa Hamilton

Melissa Hamilton

Pre-Owned Reconditioning Manager

PhotobucketYears of Service

MHamilton@toyotaofwilmington.com

910-798-1105

Parts Department

Parts Department

At Hendrick Toyota Scion of Wilmington, our Parts Department offers a wide variety of parts and accessories for all Toyota and Scion models.
Mike Benton

Mike Benton

Parts Manager

PhotobucketYears of Service

MBenton@toyotaofwilmington.com

910-791-2858

Andy Powell

Andy Powell

Parts

Parts@toyotaofwilmington.com

910-791-2858

Tony Sattore

Tony Sattore

Parts

TSattore@toyotaofwilmington.com

910-7912858

Laura Davis

Laura Davis

Parts Advisor

LLDavis@toyotaofwilmington.com

910-791-9735

Steve Tysinger

Steve Tysinger

Parts

STysinger@toyotaofwilmington.com

910-7912858

Business Development

Business Development

Business Development
Katie Pohlman

Katie Pohlman

Director of Internet & Business Development

PhotobucketYears of Service

KPohlman@toyotaofwilmington.com

910-798-1120

Cortney Cook

Cortney Cook

Business Development Representative
NA
Amanda Adams

Amanda Adams

Business Development/Internet
aadams@toyotaofwilmington.com
Kara Lee Killiany

Kara Lee Killiany

Business Development Representative

LWeidenhammer@toyotaofwilmington.com

910-798-1181

Atwood Boyd

Atwood Boyd

Sales Consultant
Direct # 910-798-1109 aboyd@toyotaofwilmington.com
Bruce Winokur

Bruce Winokur

Loyalty Manager

BWinokur@toyotaofwilmington.com

910-791-9735

Brandie Strauss

Brandie Strauss

Appointment Coordinator

PhotobucketYears of Service

BStrauss@toyotaofwilmington.com

910-791-9735

Jamielynn Field

Jamielynn Field

Appointment Coordinator

JField@toyotaofwilmington.com

910-791-9735

Caitlyn Carroll

Caitlyn Carroll

Appointment Coordinator

CaCarroll@toyotaofwilmington.com

910-791-9735

Contact Us
Sales:
910-202-9102
Service:
910-798-1199
Parts:
910-791-2858
Hours of Operation
Monday  9 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Tuesday  9 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Wednesday  9 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Thursday  9 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Friday  9 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Saturday  9 a.m. - 7 p.m.
Sunday  1 p.m. - 5 p.m.
Monday  7:30 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Tuesday  7:30 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Wednesday  7:30 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Thursday  7:30 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Friday  7:30 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Saturday  8:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Sunday  Closed
Monday  7:30 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Tuesday  7:30 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Wednesday  7:30 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Thursday  7:30 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Friday  7:30 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Saturday  8:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Sunday  Closed
Dealership Info
5640 Market St
Wilmington, NC 28405 view map
Terms of Use      |      Privacy Policy     |     Safety Recalls & Service Campaigns
Site Map   |  Hendrick Toyota Scion of Wilmington Website by    © Copyright 2014