Click here to email to a friend. Click here to print this page.
 
Go
 

Meet Our Staff

Our sales team is here to provide quick and efficient service to make your purchase process simple and enjoyable. If you are looking for a new or used Toyota or other brand of car, truck or SUV, our experienced staff is here to help. Please contact us today to get you in your next vehicle.
MANAGEMENT

MANAGEMENT

Our Management Team
Doug Thompson

Doug Thompson

General Manager
My name is Doug Thompson and I am the General Manager here at Toyota of Wilmington. Whether you are currently our customer or looking into joining our Toyota of Wilmington family, you will find each member of our family professional and courteous. I want to thank you for the opportunity and invite you to e-mail me with any questions, comments or concerns. If you received exceptional service or if we have any areas where we need to improve, I want to know. Call me directly at 910-798-1101 or email dthompson@toyotaofwilmington.com
Paul Quam

Paul Quam

Controller

PQuam@toyotaofwilmington.com

910-798-1123

Jack Morgan

Jack Morgan

Retail Operations Director

JMorgan@toyotaofwilmington.com

910-798-1182

Emerson May

Emerson May

New Vehicle Director

EMay@toyotaofwilmington.com

910-798-1122

Gregg Martella

Gregg Martella

Used Vehicle Manager
Direct: #910-798-1174

GMartella@toyotaofwilmington.com

Kurt Vanscoy

Kurt Vanscoy

Sales Manager
Direct #: (910) 794-6404

KVanscoy@toyotaofwilmington.com

Adam Stauffer

Adam Stauffer

Floor Sales Manager

AStauffer@toyotaofwilmington.com

910-791-9735

Donald Tadlock

Donald Tadlock

Sales Floor Manager
(910) 794-6431

DTadlock@toyotaofwilmington.com

Paul Bowers

Paul Bowers

Sales Floor Manager
(910) 794-6431

PBowers@toyotaofwilmington.com

Jinny Smith

Jinny Smith

Office Manager
Direct #: (910) 798-1126

JNSmith@toyotaofwilmington.com

Finance Managers

Finance Managers

Financing is available for most New and Pre-Owned cars, trucks and SUV's. Stop in today and take advantage of our great programs! At Hendrick Toyota Scion of Wilmington, we are committed to helping you when others have tried and failed. For immediate approval, please contact us or call at 910-791-9735 .
Brenden Halloran

Brenden Halloran

Director of Financial Services
BHalloran@toyotaofwilmington.com

910-791-9735

Skip Laskody

Skip Laskody

Finance Manager

GLaskody@toyotaofwilmington.com

910-791-1159

Clay Smith

Clay Smith

Finance Manager
Direct # 910-794-6417

ccsmith@toyotaofwilmington.com

Chris Mitchell

Chris Mitchell

Finance Manager
Direct # (910)798-1152

CMitchell@Toyotaofwilmington.com

Sales & Leasing Consultants

Sales & Leasing Consultants

At Hendrick Toyota Scion of Wilmington, we offer a large selection of New Toyota and Scion models. Browse through our extensive selection of New and Pre-Owned inventory including the all new Toyota Camry and Scion FR-S. If you have any questions, please contact us or call at 910-791-9735 , and if you don't see your next car listed, we'll get it!
Willie Jackson

Willie Jackson

Senior Sales and Leasing Consultant

WJackson@toyotaofwilmington.com

910-798-1117

Dawn Fromme

Dawn Fromme

Sales & Leasing Consultant

DFromme@toyotaofwilmington.com

910-798-1111

Peter Strauss

Peter Strauss

Sales & Leasing Consultant

PStrauss@toyotaofwilmington.com

910-798-1186

Kris Harman

Kris Harman

Sales & Leasing Consultant

kharman@toyotaofwilmington.com

910-798-1112

Mark Rogers

Mark Rogers

Sales & Leasing Consultant

MRogers@toyotaofwilmington.com

910-794-6411

Kurt Hartl

Kurt Hartl

Sales & Leasing Consultant

khartl@toyotaofwilmington.com

910-798-1107

Mike Const

Mike Const

Sales & Leasing Consultant

MConst@toyotaofwilmington.com

910-798-1144

Andy Fulghum

Andy Fulghum

Sales Consultant
Direct # 910-798-1115 afulghum@toyotaofwilmington.com
Brian Gottry

Brian Gottry

Sales Consultant
Direct # 910-798-1173

BGottry@toyotaofwilmington.com

Bill Jareo

Bill Jareo

Sales Consultant
Direct # 910-794-6419
wjareo@toyotaofwilmington.com
Blake Hundley

Blake Hundley

Sales Consultant
Direct # 910-794-6416
bhundley@toyotaofwilmington.com
Naomi Zovickian

Naomi Zovickian

Sales & Leasing Consultant
Direct #: (910)794-6435

nzovickian@toyotaofwilmington.com

Andrew Wilson

Andrew Wilson

Sales Consultant
acwilson@toyotaofwilmington.com (910) 798-1108
Tamira Bell

Tamira Bell

Sales & Leasing Consultant
Direct #: (910) 798-1119

tbell@toyotaofwilmington.com

Jay Cannon

Jay Cannon

Sales & Leasing Consultant
Direct #: (910) 794-6410

JCannon@Toyotaofwilmington.com

Katrina Diamond

Katrina Diamond

Sales & Leasing Consultant
Direct #: (910) 794-6429

KDiamond@Toyotaofwilmington.com

Jen Gahagan

Jen Gahagan

Sales & Leasing Consultant
Direct #: (910) 794-6415

JGahagan@Toyotaofwilmington.com

Rose Gonzalez

Rose Gonzalez

Sales & Leasing Consultant
Direct #: (910) 798-1106

RGonzalez@Toyotaofwilmington.com

Stacey Johnson

Stacey Johnson

Sales & Leasing Consultant
Direct #: (910) 798-1103

SJohnson@toyotaofwilmington.com

Josh Jones

Josh Jones

Sales & Leasing Consultant
Direct #: (910) 798-1131

JosJones@toyotaofwilmington.com

Jon Legault

Jon Legault

Sales & Leasing Consultant
Direct #: (910) 794-6408

JLegault@Toyotaofwilmington.com

Tyler McClintic

Tyler McClintic

Sales & Leasing Consultant
Direct #: (910) 794-6407

TMcClintic@Toyotaofwilmington.com

Michael Ott

Michael Ott

Sales & Leasing Consultant
Direct #: (910) 798-1146

MOtt@Toyotaofwilmington.com

Chris Pegelow

Chris Pegelow

Sales & Leasing Consultant
Direct #: (910) 794-6402

CPegelow@Toyotaofwilmington.com

Raymond Teachey

Raymond Teachey

Sales & Leasing Consultant
Direct #: (910) 794-6406

RTeachey@Toyotaofwilmington.com

John Walton

John Walton

Sales & Leasing Consultant
Phone #: (910) 791-9735

JWalton@Toyotaofwilmington.com

Business Development

Business Development

Business Development
Katie Pohlman

Katie Pohlman

Director of Internet & Business Development

KPohlman@toyotaofwilmington.com

910-798-1120

Kara Lee Killiany

Kara Lee Killiany

Business Development Representative

LWeidenhammer@toyotaofwilmington.com

910-798-1181

Amanda Adams

Amanda Adams

Business Development/Internet
Direct #: (910) 794-6423

AAdams@toyotaofwilmington.com

Cortney Cook

Cortney Cook

Business Development Representative
Direct #: (910) 798-1102

cocook@toyotaofwilmington.com

Atwood Boyd

Atwood Boyd

Sales Consultant
Direct # 910-798-1109
aboyd@toyotaofwilmington.com
Bruce Winokur

Bruce Winokur

Loyalty Manager

BWinokur@toyotaofwilmington.com

910-791-9735

April Stephens

April Stephens

Guest Services Manager
astephens@toyotaofwilmington
(910)794-6424
Marissa Hewett

Marissa Hewett

Guest Services
(910) 791-9735

MHewett@Toyotaofwilmington.com

Spencer Alexander

Spencer Alexander

Guest Services
(910) 791-9735

SAlexander@Toyotaofwilmington.com

Casey Meadows

Casey Meadows

Guest Services
(910) 791-9735

CMeadows@toyotaofwilmington.com

Rachel Gentry

Rachel Gentry

Guest Services
(910) 791-9735

RGentry@Toyotaofwilmington.com

Brandie Strauss

Brandie Strauss

Appointment Coordinator

BStrauss@toyotaofwilmington.com

910-798-1177

Jamielynn Field

Jamielynn Field

Appointment Coordinator

JField@toyotaofwilmington.com

910-798-1183

Caitlyn Carroll

Caitlyn Carroll

Service Appointment Coordinator

CaCarroll@toyotaofwilmington.com

910-794-6418

Joseph Goins

Joseph Goins

Service Appointment Coordinator
Direct #: (910) 798-6437

JGoins@Toyotaofwilmington.com

Service Department

Service Department

At Hendick Toyota Scion of Wilmington, our service department provides repairs and routine maintenance for all makes and models of cars, trucks and SUV models. Stop by today and take advantage of our Service Specials as well!
Jeff Roark

Jeff Roark

Service Director

JRoark@toyotaofwilmington.com

910-798-1132

Brad Allen

Brad Allen

Service Manager

WBAllen@toyotaofwilmington.com

910-7981199

Jonathan Sadler

Jonathan Sadler

Service Dispatch Manager
Direct #: (910) 798-1116

JSadler@Toyotaofwilmington.com

Sylvia Jeffcoat

Sylvia Jeffcoat

Assistant Service Manager

SJeffcoat@toyotaofwilmington.com

910-798-1184

Mark Yandell

Mark Yandell

Assistant Service Manager

MYandell@toyotaofwilmington.com

910-798-1185

Sean Marra

Sean Marra

Assistant Service Manager

SMarra@toyotaofwilmington.com

910-798-1147

Christoffer Reid

Christoffer Reid

Assistant Service Manager

CReid@toyotaofwilmington.com

910-798-1180

James Withers

James Withers

Assistant Service Manager

JWithers@toyotaofwilmington.com

910-794-6422

Dara Hunter

Dara Hunter

Assistant Service Manager

DHunter@toyotaofwilmington.com

910-798-1151

Nicholas Chinn

Nicholas Chinn

Assistant Service Manager

NChinn@toyotaofwilmington.com

910-798-1125

Dan Schneider

Dan Schneider

Assistant Service Manager
Direct # 910-794-6420

dschneider@toyotaofwilmington.com

Greg Veasey

Greg Veasey

Assistant Service Manager
Direct # 910-798-1140

gveasey@toyotaofwilmington.com

Jackie McDonough

Jackie McDonough

Assistant Service Manager
Direct #: (910) 798-1149

jmcdonough@toyotaofwilmington.com

Eric Thompson

Eric Thompson

Assistant Service Manager
Direct #: (910) 798-1133

EThompson@Toyotaofwilmington.com

Wil Taylor

Wil Taylor

Assistant Service Manager
Direct #: (910) 798-1114

WRTaylor@toyotaofwilmington.com

Rolando Villegas

Rolando Villegas

Assistant Service Manager
Direct #: (910) 798-1156

RVillegas@Toyotaofwilmington.com

Jeff Ferraro

Jeff Ferraro

Assistant Service Manager
Direct #: (910) 798-1118

JFerraro@toyotaofwilmington.com

New & Pre-Owned Inventory Team

New & Pre-Owned Inventory Team

Inventory Department
JJ Miller

JJ Miller

Inventory Director

JoMiller@toyotaofwilmington.com

910-798-1187

Melissa Hamilton

Melissa Hamilton

Pre-Owned Reconditioning Manager

MHamilton@toyotaofwilmington.com

910-798-1105

Parts Department

Parts Department

At Hendrick Toyota Scion of Wilmington, our Parts Department offers a wide variety of parts and accessories for all Toyota and Scion models.
Mike Benton

Mike Benton

Parts Manager

MBenton@toyotaofwilmington.com

910-791-2858

Tony Sattore

Tony Sattore

Parts

TSattore@toyotaofwilmington.com

910-7912858

Steve Tysinger

Steve Tysinger

Parts

STysinger@toyotaofwilmington.com

Direct #: (910)791-2858

Justin Lucas

Justin Lucas

Parts
(910) 794-6403
Matt Pollard

Matt Pollard

Parts
Direct #: (910) 798-1190

MPollard@toyotaofwilmington.com

Contact Us
Sales:
910-202-9102
Service:
910-798-1199
Parts:
910-791-2858
Hours of Operation
Monday  9 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Tuesday  9 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Wednesday  9 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Thursday  9 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Friday  9 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Saturday  9 a.m. - 7 p.m.
Sunday  1 p.m. - 5 p.m.
Monday  7:30 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Tuesday  7:30 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Wednesday  7:30 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Thursday  7:30 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Friday  7:30 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Saturday  8:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Sunday  Closed
Monday  7:30 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Tuesday  7:30 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Wednesday  7:30 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Thursday  7:30 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Friday  7:30 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Saturday  8:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Sunday  Closed
Dealership Info
5640 Market St
Wilmington, NC 28405 view map
Terms of Use      |      Privacy Policy     |     Safety Recalls & Service Campaigns
Site Map   |  Hendrick Toyota Scion of Wilmington Website by    © Copyright 2014